It’s someone’s birthday…

He’s always been a jolly good fellow and now he’s one year older. Mac, my dog will be 6 tomorrow…

I brought him in as a shabby little pup from that pet shop down the corner. He became a darling of the household in no-time and his popularity over-shot mine… He’s stayed put with me all thru the breakups, the bad school grades, the fall-outs with bests of my friends and many not so pleasant moments of childhood. I love u Mac…

O, btw this is a pic i came across bubbles. Love the cake! Though Mac prefers his eggs and meat, I thought I need to do something crazy and grand enough to mark my best pal’s b’day. So this post..

Photo from www.123bubbles.comPhoto on www.123bubbles.com

 Photo posted by Stacey Bullins at the new photo-based social networking site

One Response

  1. Happy Birthday…… Nice bday cake and Dora hehehe..

Leave a comment